2018 Painkiller Cup
SUP Team Race

Trellis Bay, Beef Island to White Bay, Jost Van Dyke

Official Airline of the 2018 Painkiller Cup

Congratulations to Team NSP of St Croix who won the 2018 Painkiller Cup. Bill Kraft, Jeremy Vaine and Isabelle Picard were fast and furious as they roared down the 12-mile course to Sandy Cay. Team BVI followed in 2nd while Triple Stoked from St Thomas were 3rd. John Sloan from Atlanta Georgia won the shorter Mini-Painkiller Cup with Tortola paddlers Lee Donovan and Ewout France in 2nd & 3rd.

The Premier British Virgin Islands
Paddleboard Race Event

Saturday, January 12th or 19th, 2019 — PENDING